Contact 

Kozminski University
57/59 Jagiellonska St., 03-301 Warsaw, POLAND

Reception +48 22 519 21 00
Admission +48 22 519 22 69
Student Support and Service Center +48 22 519 22 61
Press Office +48 601 248 450

How to get to Kozminski University.

Student Support and Service Center
Adam Miziołek
Student Support and Service Center
Room:

D-126

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 61
E-mail:

adamm@kozminski.edu.pl 

Room:

D-126

E-mail:

studentsupport@kozminski.edu.pl 

Fax:+48 22 519 22 55
Working hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Admission for bachelor and master programs in English
Dana Duda
Head of Admission for International Programs
Room:

D-126

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 69
E-mail:

danaduda@kozminski.edu.pl 

Room:

D-126

E-mail:

admission@kozminski.edu.p

Working hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Kozminski International Business School
Aneta Gąsiewska
Head of KIBS Student Office
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 279 00 93
E-mail:

gasiewska@kozminski.edu.pl 

Sylwia Kraśkiewicz
Head of the KIBS Planning & Scheduling Office
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 50
E-mail:

skraskiewicz@kozminski.edu.pl

Paulina Seroka
Senior Double Degree Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 24 93
E-mail:

pseroka@kozminski.edu.pl

Katarzyna Rogalińska
Junior Bachelor in Management Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 52
E-mail:

krogalinska@kozminski.edu.pl

Olga Żochowska 
Master in Management Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 31
E-mail:    

okaminska@kozminski.edu.pl

Michał Kalinowski
Junior Coordinator dor Finance and Accounting Program
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 50
E-mail:    

mkalinowski@kozminski.edu.pl

Yuliia Hudenko
Junior Coordinator for Bachelor Programs & Innovation Development
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 83
E-mail:    

yhudenko@kozminski.edu.pl

Kamila Świątek-Merghadi
Junior Specialist for Planning And Graduation Affairs
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 02
E-mail:    

kswiatek@kozminski.edu.pl

Karolina Omelaniuk
Junior Specialist for Planning And Graduation Affairs
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 65
E-mail:    

komelaniuk@kozminski.edu.pl

Room:D-33
Working hours:

Monday - Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Thursday - Friday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday (opened during teaching days): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

 

International Relations Office
Valentyna Gumińska
Head of the International Relations Office
Room:

D-103

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 89
E-mail:

vguminska@kozminski.edu.pl

Katarzyna Wilk-Uljasz
Faculty Mobility Coordinator
Room:

D-103

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 12
E-mail:

katarzynaw@kozminski.edu.pl

Kinga Nekanda-Trepka
Erasmus Program Coordinator - Outgoing Students
Room:

D-105

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 85
E-mail:

kingant@kozminski.edu.pl

Iryna MuzychenkoOutgoing Students Coordinator
Room:

D-105

Phone:+48 22 519 21 77
E-mail:

imuzychenko@kozminski.edu.pl

Marzena Indra Góźdź
Internships and Events Coordinator
Room:

D-105

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 66
E-mail:

marzena.indra@kozminski.edu.pl

Ewa BuczyńskaNon-Eu Outgoing Students Coordinator
Room:

D-104

Phone:+48 22 519 23 14
E-mail:

ebuczynska@kozminski.edu.pl

Michał GodlewskiIncoming Students Coordinator
Room:

D-104

Phone:+48 22 519 23 39
E-mail:

mgodlewski@kozminski.edu.pl

Aleksandra RyniewiczIncoming Students Coordinator
Room:

D-104

Phone:+48 22 519 23 14
E-mail:

aryniewicz@kozminski.edu.pl

Rooms:D-104/D-105/D-107
Working hours:

Monday: 9 AM - 3 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM - 1 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM - 3 PM
Thursday: 9 AM - 1 PM
Friday: 9 AM - 4 PM

E-mail:

outgoing@kozminski.edu.pl
incoming@kozminski.edu.pl

Scientific Activity Support Office
Agnieszka Sławska
Director of Scientific Activity Support Office
Room:

A/219

Phone:
22 519 21 25
E-mail:

aslawska@kozminski.edu.pl

Beata      Chmura
Knowledge Management Manager
Room:

A/219

Phone:
22 519 22 19
E-mail:

bchmura@kozminski.edu.pl

Joanna Kartasiewicz
Research Manager
Room:

A/219

Phone:
22 519 23 65
E-mail:

jkartasiewicz@kozminski.edu.pl

Marzena Ostopinko
Scientific Information Specialist
Room:

A/219

Phone:
22 519 21 25
E-mail:

mostopinko@kozminski.edu.pl

  

Katarzyna Dąbek–Olender
Research Project Specialis
Room:

A/220

Phone:
22 519 22 41
E-mail:

dabekolender@kozminski.edu.pl

  

Magdalena Klimaszewska
Research Project Specialis
Room:

A/220

Phone:
22 519 22 41
E-mail:

mklimaszewska@kozminski.edu.pl

  

Andrzej Krzyżewski
Research Project Specialis
Room:

A/220

Phone:
22 519 23 32
E-mail:

akrzyzewski@kozminski.edu.pl

  

Anna        Tybuś-Kamela
Research Project Specialis
Room:

A/220

Phone:
22 519 22 41
E-mail:

akamela@kozminski.edu.pl

Rector's Office
Ewa Puławska
Rector's Assistant 
Room:

D-121

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 21
E-mail:

ewapulaw@kozminski.edu.pl

Agata Stępień
KU President's Assistant
Room:

D-121

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 11
E-mail:

astepien@kozminski.edu.pl

Room:D-121
E-mail:

rektorat@kozminski.edu.pl

Marketing Office
Daria Andrews
Director of Marketing Office
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 43
E-mail:

dandrews@kozminski.edu.pl

Anna Miziołek
Vice Director of Marketing Office
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 15
E-mail:

miziolek@kozminski.edu.pl

Tatiana Burchuladze-Sobczyńska
Graphic Designer
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 24
E-mail:

tatiana@kozminski.edu.pl

Rene Helmans
International Programs Promotion Specialist
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 25
E-mail:

rhelmans@kozminski.edu.pl

Bogusław Kurek
Graphic Designer
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 24
E-mail:

bkurek@kozminski.edu.pl

Marta Bilohub
New Media Specialist
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 58
E-mail:

mbilohub@kozminski.edu.pl