"BECOME THE FACE OF KOZMINSKI" competition - 8th edition 

Become the Face of Kozminski 2019!

We would like to invite the whole of KU's community for the grand finale of the "Become the Face of Kozminski" contest, which will be held on the 25th of January at 11:45 AM in Atrium D. The attending students will also have the opportunity to choose "The Face of the Students"

The newest edition of the Contest is here, so make sure to apply and don’t miss the opportunity to be the true Face of Kozminski.

The winners and finalists will participate in specially dedicated photoshoots, both on and off campus, and their photos will be used for all Kozminski University promotional materials. All finalists and winners will also win amazing prizes!


  • To become the new Face of Kozminski, firstly make sure to fill out the application form (APPLICATION CLOSED)
  • After filling out the form, you can go through the casting in two ways:

    • send us a 30 second video, introducing yourself, through to The file name needs to be your Name and Surname, and it needs to be in a MPEG-4 format. Send it before January  20th, 11:59 pm.
    • in-person, at the University, at a designated point set up in the building D’s Atrium, on 16-18 January from 11:45-12:15 and on January 19 (Saturday) at 10:00-12:30. Applicants will participate in a short photoshoot, the results of which will be used as material to determine the winners of the contest.

  • For more information, read the rules and regulations of the contest: HERE (pdf)
  • The Contest will be held from the 14th-25th January 2019. The 20 finalists will be announced on our page, followed by an event in the Atrium (Building D) on the January 25th, 2019 at 11:45 where the final 10 winners will be introduced!
  • Awards for winners and finalists - professional photoshoots, KU gift packs and gift cards to choose your own "PREZENT MARZEŃ".


"BECOME THE FACE OF KOZMINSKI" competition - 7th edition 


On 18th of December, 2015 at the Opera Club in Warsaw our students chose "Faces of Kozminski University". The winners are:


Anastasiia Beztalanna

Norbert Gajewski

Maciej Jasieński

Anna Karcz

Cezary Laskowski

Ewelina Ostaszewska

Anna Przeździecka

Paulina Sierakowska

Oliver Staykov

Adrian Shereni

"BECOME THE FACE OF KOZMINSKI" competition - 6th edition  

Update: 25.04.2013

Yesterday in the Bank Club during the final event you chose the Faces of Kozminski University!

The winners of the 6th edition of the competition are:



Anna Adamiuk

Anthony Adeleke

Filip Grudzewski

Hanna Hotsyk

Kamil Duda

Kateryna Matyashchuk

Dmitrii Chatzievangelidis

Paola Mainella

Paulina Zajezierska

Yuliian Sadovyi

Update: 22.04.2013

Initial Internet voting, in which you chose two candidates, is over. We have registered over 12700 votes and as result the winners, and the Faces of Kozminski chosen by internet users are: Ewelina Łaguna and Kamil Duda. Now it's time for round two of the Internet vote. This time you can vote for the final 20 and your votes will be combined with those collected in the club at the final event to select the remaining Faces of Kozminski University.




Update: 19.04.2013, 5.30 p.m.

Meet the final 20:  Hanna Hotsyk, Kateryna Matyashchuk, Mariia Gerutska, Alisa Apanasenko, Ania Adamiuk, Joanna Pijanowska, Mariia Borozynets, Martyna Szydłowska, Paulina Zajezierska, Paola Mainella, Anthony Adeleke, Robert Podleś, Ntmitrii Chatzievangelidis, Dawid Gościk, Albert Opałka, Filip Lagrzycki, Kamil Duda, Filip Grudzewski, Marcin Zieliński, Yuliian Sadovyi.

Update: 19.04.2013, 9.00 a.m.

Yesterday the Competition Jury chose 30 candidates to go through to the second stage.

The chosen candidates include: Anna Stulina, Hanna Hotsyk, Kateryna Matyashchuk, Bianca Triebel, Mariia Gerutska, Alisa Apanasenko, Ania Adamiuk, Joanna Pijanowska, Mariia Borozynets, Inez Rzepecka, Karolina Kot, Martyna Szydłowska, Paulina Zajezierska, Vlada Chmykhova, Paola Mainella, Mateusz Grzybowski, Aboody Mansour, Anthony Adeleke, Robert Polduś, Andriy Pyrozhko, Ntmitrii Chatzievangelidis, Dawid Gościk, Albert Opałka, Filip Lagrzycki, Filippo Galasso, Tomasz Kaźmierczak, Kamil Duda, Filip Grudzewski, Marcin Zieliński, Yuliian Sadovyi.

Today these candidates participate in a mini-casting to qualify for the top 20.


Schedule of the competition

  • Fill in the application form and send us your picture by midday on April 17th. After verification by an administrator it will be posted on the competition website.
  • Jury of the competition, which includes representatives of University authorities, the Marketing Office and the Student Council will choose 30 candidates.
  • On April 18 the 30 candidates will be invited to participate in a casting. Jury will choose the final 20 candidates. All of the final 20 will take part in a brief photo session.
  • During the Final in the Bank Club on April 24 all students will vote for their chosen candidates.
  • 10 winners will be chosen among the 20 final candidates (5 male and 5 female students). These 10 chosen students will become the Faces of Kozminski University. 
  • Internet users will choose their own Faces of Kozminski (1 male and 1 female student), you vote on the competition website between midday, April 17t and April 21st.
  • Beginning on April 22 you can vote for your candidates among the final 20. Votes collected on-line will be added to those collected in the club during the Final.
  • Both the students who vote and participants of the competition have a chance to win ATTRACTIVE PRIZES!

Competition regulations

See winners of the previous edition below.

Winners of the 5th edition 





Marta Irena





Filip Jakub

Roy Levine


Winners of the 4th edition of the competition are:  



Dominika Weronika Czarnecka

Fatima Abdulsalam

Patrycja Geppert

Michał Lasocki

Arkadiusz Lipiński

Justyna Mizerska

Battulga Sukhbaatar

Aleksandra Tishina

Winners of the 3rd edition of the competition are: 



Michał Pośnik

Anna Jędrzejuk

Agnieszka Czarnecka

Małgorzata Bednarek

Mateusz Rojek

Ilona Jakubik

Michał Żołtak

Huyen Nguyen Thu

Winners of the 2nd edition of the competition are: 



Anna Borkowska