Department of Management

At the Department of Management at Kozminski University we drive forward Management and Organization Theory through our cutting-edge research and engagement with business and government. Our team is composed of academics and practitioners engaged in interdisciplinary work and teaching a diverse range of subjects at all academic levels. We regularly publish in top-tier journals, receive external finding and our members are authors of best-selling management handbooks in Poland. The Department since its establishment was chaired by prof. Andrzej Kozminski and since 2014 is led by prof. Dominika Latusek. Due to her research leave in 2021, it is chaired by dr Milosz Miszczynski.

Dominik Latusek
prof. dr hab. Dominika Latusek-Jurczak
Miłosz Miszczyński
dr Miłosz Miszczyński
Askanas W., prof
prof. dr Wiktor Askanas
Anna Baczyńska
prof. ALK dr hab. Anna Baczyńska
prof. Koźmiński
prof. dr hab. Andrzej K. Koźmiński
Piotrowski W., dr
prof. ALK dr Włodzimierz Piotrowski
Bednarz-Łuczewska P., dr
dr Paulina Bednarz-Łuczewska
Bochwic T., dr1
dr Teresa Bochwic
Dr Svetlana Gudkova
dr Svetlana Gudkova
Łukasz Kowalik
dr Łukasz Kowalik
dr Anna Królikowska-Tomczak
Nożewski J., dr
dr Jacek Nożewski
Olejniczak T., dr
dr hab. Tomasz Olejniczak
Dr Kaja Prystupa-Rządca
dr Kaja Prystupa-Rządca
Kosy K., mgr
mgr Katarzyna Kosy
Padzik-Wołos A., mgr
mgr Agnieszka Padzik-Wołos
Połeć M., mgr
mgr Marta Połeć
Zofia Przymus
mgr Zofia Przymus
mgr Antoni Ożyński
mgr Jonathan Sidor
Staszek vel Staszewski R., mgr
mgr Rafał Staszek Vel Staszewski
mgr Paweł Zawiślak