Contact 

Kozminski University
57/59 Jagiellonska St., 03-301 Warsaw, POLAND

Reception +48 22 519 21 00
Admission +48 22 519 22 69
Student Support and Service Center +48 22 519 22 61
Press Office +48 601 248 450

How to get to Kozminski University.

Student Support and Service Center
Adam Miziołek
Student Support and Service Center
Room:

D-126

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 61
E-mail:

adamm@kozminski.edu.pl 

Room:

D-126

E-mail:

studentsupport@kozminski.edu.pl 

Fax:+48 22 519 22 55
Working hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Admission for bachelor and master programs in English
Dana Duda
Head of Admission for International Programs
Room:

D-126

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 69
E-mail:

admission@kozminski.edu.pl

Adam Miziołek
Admission for International Programs Senior Specialist
Room:

D-126

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 61
E-mail:

admission@kozminski.edu.pl

Room:

D-126

E-mail:

admission@kozminski.edu.p

Working hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Kozminski International Business School
Aneta Gąsiewska
Head of KIBS Student Office
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 279 00 93
E-mail:

gasiewska@kozminski.edu.pl 

Sylwia Kraśkiewicz
Head of the KIBS Planning & Scheduling Office
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 50
E-mail:

skraskiewicz@kozminski.edu.pl

Paulina Seroka
Senior Double Degree Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 24 93
E-mail:

pseroka@kozminski.edu.pl

Katarzyna Rogalińska
Junior Bachelor in Management Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 52
E-mail:

krogalinska@kozminski.edu.pl

Olga Żochowska 
Master in Management Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 31
E-mail:    

okaminska@kozminski.edu.pl

Michał Kalinowski
Junior Master in Finance & Accounting Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 50
E-mail:    

mkalinowski@kozminski.edu.pl

Yuliia Hudenko
Junior Bachelor Programs Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 83
E-mail:    

yhudenko@kozminski.edu.pl

Sylwia Jaźwinska
Junior Specialist for Planning And Graduation Affairs
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 02
E-mail:    

sjazwinska@kozminski.edu.pl

Karolina Omelaniuk
Junior Specialist for Planning And Graduation Affairs
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 65
E-mail:    

komelaniuk@kozminski.edu.pl

Room:D-33
Working hours:

Monday - Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Thursday - Friday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday (opened during teaching days): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

 

At the moment KIBS Student Office is open from Monday to Friday:

  • E-mail and MS Teams contact between 09:00 - 16:00
  • Phone contact between 10:00 - 14:00

 

On 9th, 10th and 13th April 2020 KIBS Student Office is closed. The office will resume its work on 14th April 2020

International Relations Office
Valentyna Gumińska
Head of the International Relations Office
Room:

D-103

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 89
E-mail:

vguminska@kozminski.edu.pl

Katarzyna Wilk-Uljasz
Faculty Mobility Coordinator
Room:

D-103

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 12
E-mail:

katarzynaw@kozminski.edu.pl

Kinga Nekanda-Trepka
Erasmus Program Coordinator - Outgoing Students
Room:

D-105

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 85
E-mail:

kingant@kozminski.edu.pl

Iryna MuzychenkoOutgoing Students Coordinator
Room:

D-105

Phone:+48 22 519 21 77
E-mail:

imuzychenko@kozminski.edu.pl

Marzena Indra
Internships and Events Coordinator
Room:

D-105

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 66
E-mail:

marzena.indra@kozminski.edu.pl

Ewa BuczyńskaNon-Eu Outgoing Students Coordinator
Room:

D-104

Phone:+48 22 519 23 14
E-mail:

ebuczynska@kozminski.edu.pl

Michał GodlewskiIncoming Students Coordinator
Room:

D-104

Phone:+48 22 519 23 39
E-mail:

mgodlewski@kozminski.edu.pl

Aleksandra RyniewiczIncoming Students Coordinator
Room:

D-104

Phone:+48 22 519 23 14
E-mail:

aryniewicz@kozminski.edu.pl

Rooms:D-104/D-105/D-107
Working hours:

Monday: 9 AM - 3 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM - 1 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM - 3 PM
Thursday: 9 AM - 1 PM
Friday: 9 AM - 4 PM

E-mail:

outgoing@kozminski.edu.pl
incoming@kozminski.edu.pl

Scientific Activity Support Office
Agnieszka Sławska
Director of Scientific Activity Support Office
Room:

A/219

Phone:
22 519 21 25
E-mail:

aslawska@kozminski.edu.pl

Beata      Chmura
Knowledge Management Manager
Room:

A/219

Phone:
22 519 22 19
E-mail:

bchmura@kozminski.edu.pl

Joanna Kartasiewicz
Research Manager
Room:

A/219

Phone:
22 519 23 65
E-mail:

jkartasiewicz@kozminski.edu.pl

Marzena Ostopinko
Scientific Information Specialist
Room:

A/219

Phone:
22 519 21 25
E-mail:

mostopinko@kozminski.edu.pl

  

Anna        Tybuś-Kamela
Research Project Manager
Room:

A/220

Phone:
22 519 24 41
E-mail:

akamela@kozminski.edu.pl

  

Andrzej Krzyżewski
Research Project Specialist
Room:

A/220

Phone:
22 519 23 32
E-mail:

akrzyzewski@kozminski.edu.pl

  

Katarzyna Dąbek–Olender
Research Project Specialist
Room:

A/220

Phone:
22 519 22 41
E-mail:

dabekolender@kozminski.edu.pl

  

Magdalena Klimaszewska
Research Project Specialist
Room:

A/220

Phone:
22 519 22 41
E-mail:

mklimaszewska@kozminski.edu.pl

Rector's Office
Ewa Puławska
Rector's Assistant 
Room:

D-121

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 21
E-mail:

ewapulaw@kozminski.edu.pl

Agata Stępień
KU President's Assistant
Room:

D-121

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 11
E-mail:

astepien@kozminski.edu.pl

Room:D-121
E-mail:

rektorat@kozminski.edu.pl

Marketing Office
Anna Miziołek
Director of Marketing Office
Room:

D-100

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 15
E-mail:

miziolek@kozminski.edu.pl

Maciej Zadworny
Head of Digital Office
Room:

D-100

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 62
E-mail:

mzadworny@kozminski.edu.pl

Rene Helmans
Head of International Programs Promotion
Room:

D-100a

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 25
E-mail:

rhelmans@kozminski.edu.pl

Tatiana Burchuladze-Sobczyńska
Graphic Designer
Room:

D-100a

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 24
E-mail:

tatiana@kozminski.edu.pl

Bogusław Kurek
Graphic Designer
Room:

D-100a

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 24
E-mail:

bkurek@kozminski.edu.pl

Agnieszka Chartanowicz
Polish Program Promotion Specialist
Room:

D-100a

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 58
E-mail:

achartanowicz@kozminski.edu.pl

Natalia Krajewska
New Media Specialist
Room:

D-100a

Phone:
+48 22 519 24 03
E-mail:

nkrajewska@kozminski.edu.pl

Maciej Sadowski
Web Manager
Room:

D-100a

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 26
E-mail:

msadowski@kozminski.edu.pl