Contact 

Kozminski University
57/59 Jagiellonska St., 03-301 Warsaw, POLAND

Reception +48 22 519 21 00
Admission +48 22 519 22 69
Student Support and Service Center +48 22 519 22 61
Press Office +48 601 248 450

How to get to Kozminski University.

Student Support and Service Center
Nataliya Volkhina
Student Support and Service Center
Room:

D-126

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 61
E-mail:

studentsupport@kozminski.edu.pl 

Room:

D-126

E-mail:

studentsupport@kozminski.edu.pl 

Fax:+48 22 519 22 55
Working hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM

Admission for bachelor and master programs in English
Dana Duda
Head of Admission for International Programs
Room:

D-126

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 69
E-mail:

danaduda@kozminski.edu.pl 

Room:

D-126

E-mail:

admission@kozminski.edu.p

Working hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM

Kozminski International Business School
Svetlana Gudkova, Ph.D.
Academic Director of Kozminski International Business School
Room:

D-29

Phone:+48 22 519 21 86
E-mail:

sveta@kozminski.edu.pl

Agata Pawłowska
Administration Director of Kozminski International Business School
Room:

D-32

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 02
E-mail:

agata@kozminski.edu.pl

Aneta Gąsiewska
Head of KIBS Student Office
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 279 00 93
E-mail:

gasiewska@kozminski.edu.pl 

Paulina Seroka
Senior Double Degree Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 24 93
E-mail:

pseroka@kozminski.edu.pl

Katarzyna Rogalińska
Junior Bachelor in Management Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 279 23 52
E-mail:

krogalinska@kozminski.edu.pl

Olga Kamińska 
Master in Management Program Coordinator
Room:

D-33

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 31
E-mail:    

okaminska@kozminski.edu.pl

Room:D-33
Working hours:

Monday - Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Thursday - Friday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Saturday (open during teaching days): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

 

International Relations Office
Valentyna Gumińska
Head of the International Relations Office
Room:

D-107

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 89
E-mail:

vguminska@kozminski.edu.pl

Kinga Nekanda-Trepka
Erasmus Program Coordinator - Outgoing Students
Room:

D-105

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 85
E-mail:

kingant@kozminski.edu.pl

Marzena Indra Góźdź
Internships and Events Coordinator
Room:

D-105

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 66
E-mail:

m.indra@kozminski.edu.pl

Katarzyna Wilk-Uljasz
Faculty Mobility Coordinator
Room:

D-107

Phone:
+48 22 519 22 12
E-mail:

katarzynaw@kozminski.edu.pl

Ewa Buczyńska
Incoming Students Coordinator
Room:

D-104

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 14
E-mail:

incoming@kozminski.edu.pl

Beata PirógInternational Exchange Coordinator-non-EU
Room:

D-104

Phone:+48 22 519 22 46
E-mail:

bpirog@kozminski.edu.pl

Rooms:D-104/D-105/D-107
Working hours:

Monday - Tuesday: 11 AM - 2 PM

Wednesday: closed

Thursday - Friday: 11 AM - 2 PM

Scientific Activity Support Office
Agnieszka Sławska Director of Scientific Activity Support Office
Room:A/108
Phone:+48 22 519 21 25
E-mail:aslawska@kozminski.edu.pl
Agnieszka Markowicz Manager, Research Projects Team
Room:A/107
Phone:+48 22 519 22 41
E-mail:markowicz@kozminski.edu.pl
Magdalena Klimaszewska - maternity leave   Research Project Specialist
Room:A/107
Phone:+48 22 519 22 41
E-mail:mklimaszewska@kozminski.edu.pl
Anna Tybuś-Kamela  Research Project Specialist
Room:A/107
Phone:+48 22 519 22 41
E-mail:akamela@kozminski.edu.pl
Joanna Kartasiewicz   Research Manager
Room:A/107
Phone:+48 22 519 23 65
E-mail:jkartasiewicz@kozminski.edu.pl
Agnieszka ChmielManager, Scientific Information Team
Room:A/108
Phone:+48 22 519 21 25
E-mail:achmiel@kozminski.edu.pl
Beata ChmuraScientific Information Specialist
Room:A/108
Phone:+48 22 519 22 19
E-mail:

bchmura@kozminski.edu.pl

Katarzyna Dąbek – OlenderResearch Project Specialis
Room:A-107
Phone:22 519 23 27
E-mail:dabekolender@kozminski.edu.pl
Rector's Office
Ewa Puławska
Rector's Assistant 
Room:

D-121

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 21
E-mail:

ewapulaw@kozminski.edu.pl

Agata Stępień
KU President's Assistant
Room:

D-121

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 11
E-mail:

astepien@kozminski.edu.pl

Room:D-121
E-mail:

rektorat@kozminski.edu.pl

Marketing Office
Daria Kowalska
Director of Marketing Office
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 43
E-mail:

dariak@kozminski.edu.pl

Anna Miziołek
Vice Director of Marketing Office
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 15
E-mail:

miziolek@kozminski.edu.pl

Justyna Sidor
Chief of New Media
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 16
E-mail:

jmarut@kozminski.edu.pl

Edyta Sierosławska
International Programs Promotion Specialist
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 23 25
E-mail:

edyta@kozminski.edu.pl

Tatiana Burchuladze-Sobczyńska
Graphic Designer
Room:

D-101

Phone:
+48 22 519 21 24
E-mail:

grafik@kozminski.edu.pl